MHS-classmates
Mimico High School
Alumni


If you wish to use any of the images on this site, please do me the courtesy of sending me an
e-mail letting me know. Thank you.

Name
Last Year or
Grad Year
E-mail Address
John Barker
1940
allairej@ntl.sympatico.ca
Louis Wichman
1953
Lou.Wichman@jus.gov.on.ca
Judith (MacAdam) Ennamorato
1955
Moritta@aol.com
Eleanor White
1956
go_rv_ing@yahoo.ca
Bruce Martin
1957
nonrev@shaw.ca
Larry W. Mutch
1958
bannerrun@netrover.com 
Bill Woolmer
1958
wtwew@sympatico.ca
Betty (Murphy) Woolmer
1958
wtwew@sympatico.ca
Tom Scollon
1959
tomscollon@rogers.com
John Ambrose
1961
trevelyn@recorder.ca
Marlene O'brien
1961
chimera317@hotmail.com
Mary (Baker) Coburn
1962
coburn_mary@sympatico.ca
Karen Crashley
1962
kjcrashley@hotmail.com
Cory Noorlander
1962
coryn@look.ca
Elaine (Lee) Lawrenson
1962
elawrenson.EL@gmail.com
Andrew "Andy" Krajewski
1962
reggiestokes@hotmail.com
Shirley (Hunter) Norton
1962
shirley_norton@yahoo.ca
Janet (Stobie) Currie
1962
oliversmom43@yahoo.ca
Wolf Schmutzer
1963
wschmutzer@cogeco.ca
Bob Clark
1963
grcl@rogers.com
Nancy (McMillan) Clarke
1963
nancec@interhop.net
Donald McLean
1963
donmcleantech@yahoo.ca
Torben Angelo
1963
tangelo@canada.com
Wayne Sharp
1964
waynesharp@cogeco.ca
Glen E. Carter
1964
gecarter@rogers.com
Ron Ferguson
1964
ronfer46@yahoo.ca
John W. Warner
1964
paragon_5_ca@yahoo.com
Pat (Sitarski) Stanfield
1964
nitelady55@msn.com
Barb Watson
1964
watram@rogers.com
*Sandy Taylor
1 yr '64
Sandy.Taylor@chello.be
Sharon (Acorn) Ferrin
1965
sharonferrin@hotmail.com
Ella (Belanger) Lockhart
1966
ellalockhart@charter.net
Gary Muth
1966
garymuth@rogers.com
Bob Taylor
1966
taylorb@hhsc.ca
Lynn Broughton
1967
lbroughton7408@rogers.com
Carolyn Franklin
1967
clf@ca.inter.net
Terry (Wood) Healy
1967
liryjo@yahoo.com
Andy "Hutch" Hutcheson
1967
amhutcheson@shaw.ca
Ken Blackburn
1967
kenblackburn@hotmail.com
Marilyn (Wilson) Bourgeois
1967
mhbourgeois@hotmail.com
Linda (Cunningham) Hewitt
1967
feabruja50@yahoo.ca
* Gayle (Dickson) Thomas
1967
thomasgayle@hotmail.com
Gabriele (Meilicke) Watters
1967
gwplusrw@hotmail.com
Josey Gadzala
67/68
josey@rogers.com
Valorie (Balsdon) Cates
1968
valoriecates@yahoo.ca
Warren Catterall
1968
maniacalcherub@yahoo.com
Phil Hammond
1968
phil.hammond@peelsb.com
Syd Pace
1968
Sydder@ragingbull.com
Dorothy Thomson
1968
dorothyP@sympatico.ca
Dianne (Forsyth) Collins
1969
diannec55@yahoo.ca
Shelagh Glover
1969
shelaghglover@yahoo.ca
Paul Harvie
1969
ulric_harvie@yahoo.ca
Patricia Koss
1969
Pat.Koss@tdsb.on.ca
Ed Leslie
1969
ed.leslie@nbscett.nb.ca
Jennifer Morita (Burpitt)
1969
jennifer_morita@yahoo.com
Don Meeker
1969
westward@bellnet.ca
Betty Ann (Moffitt) Vento
1969
bvento@trebnet.com
Steve Hersant
1969
457hersant@uniserve.com
Doug Prentice
1969
douglasprentice@hotmail.com
George Mallen
1969
gm@sageinteractive.net
Mike Bird
1970
mikejbird@sympatico.ca
Beth (Coleman) Hersant
1970
shersant2003@yahoo.ca
Kim (Wylie) Swain
1970
acexs@hotmail.com
Debra Bird
1971
birdstore54@yahoo.com
Gil Ferguson
1971
gilf51@shaw.ca
Anita Grisonich
1971
sylvana.grisonich@boldts.net
Linda (Coon) Joyal
1971
ljoyal@wrh.on.ca
Wonda (Graham) Hames
1971
catspurr1@yahoo.com
Diane Nayda
1971
dianenayda@rogers.com 
Josie (Krist) Music
1971
jo_jo_marg@hotmail.com
Donna (Simpson) Saranic
1971
donna_saranic@msn.com
Wilfred Waller
1971
wwnabber@hotmail.com
Margaret (Jones) Rayner
1972
mrayner2466@rogers.com
Dolores Barucco
1972
jagger1@rogers.com
Bonnie (Nicoll) Crouse
1972
bcrouse@city.hamilton.on.ca
Jim Streeter
1972
jim.strtr@gmail.com
John Pownall
1972
jpownall@ica.net
Jane (Lack) Pickering
1972
jelmar10@rogers.com
George Wynott
1972
stcgeorge@yahoo.ca
Gwen (Filipuzzi) Braun
1973
braun@kenora.com
Cheryl (Clement) Darnley
1973
watcher55@sympatico.ca
Brian Dillon
1973
ndillon@sympatico.ca
Bob Lafontaine
1973
lafontaine@sympatico.ca
Ian Wood
1973
neonian@sympatico.ca
Leslie White
1973
leslie_white@sympatico.ca
Ted Parys
1973
tparys@sympatico.ca
Paul(Assaf)Agnew
1974
paul_agnew@indaltech.com
Allan Buck
1974
allanbuck@ambsolutions.ca
Gerri Parkin
1974
gparkin@komatsu.ca
Jean-Paul Gouffray
1974
jpgouffray@yahoo.com
Linda Rose
1974
Yumyrose@aol.com
Paul Agnew
1975
paul_agnew@indaltech.com
Tom Bates
1975
imakedinos1@hotmail.com
Judy (Brown) Booth
1975
jbooth@oyp.com
Doug Broderick
1975
doug.broderick@sympatico.ca
Karen (Lubka) Briant
1975
karen123i@sympatico.ca
Gary Campbell
1975
gary_mississauga@hotmail.com
Steve Colley
1975
scolley1@cogeco.ca
Debbie (Jones) Nugent
1975
goldyhawnca@yahoo.com
Peter Hykel
1975
peter.hykel@sympatico.ca
Lynda (Barlow) Pike
1975
3pikes@rogers.com
Dave Clancy
1976
dclancy@town.oakville.on.ca
Michael Gallow
1976
amber123@rogers.com
Chris (Bene) Simmons
1976
christinasimmons@rogers.com
Doreen di Iorio
1976
doreen_diiorio@hotmail.com
John Martin
1976
Deceased
Kimberlee (Akers) Pitts
1976
sullied_angel@hotmail.com
Mary (Edge) O'Leary
1976
me.oleary@sympatico.ca
William A. Simmons
1976
unclewas@hotmail.com
Hugh O`Donnell
1977
hugodo20@hotmail.com
Anna (Grgas) Vaillancourt
1977
annavaill@shaw.ca
Kevin Bell
1977
kbell91@hotmail.com
Bev O'Brien
1977
bobrien@austin-insulators.com
Michael A. Fejes
1977
mfejes@rogers.com
Ernesta (Fabrizio) Romano
1977
mhaynes@look.ca
Bill Kuenzig
1977
b.patterson@sympatico.ca
Isabel Feher-Watters
1977
IFW84@hotmail.com
Kelley-Anne (Thornborrow) McMillan
1977
sunshinekam@yahoo.ca
Michael A McDowell
1977
rollerdynamics@sprint.ca
James Zarudny
1977
bigdoc58@yahoo.com
Cindy (DeCaire) Sabetti
1978
nicin@rogers.com
Dale McMillan
1978
sunshinekam@yahoo.ca
Dianne Dionisi
1978
diannedionisi@hotmail.com
Nicla (Gagliardi) Trigiani
1978
willing-plus@on.aibn.com
Jackie (Wynn) Catania
1978
countryprimitives@hotmail.com
Cathy (Nicholson) Silva
1978
rfsilva@comporium.net
Patricia (Phillips) Davis
1978
patandald@yahoo.com
Craig Leduc
1978
craig.leduc@videotron.ca
Jann
1978
jann@rjconsulting.ca
Ken Appleton
1979
hemihead2002@yahoo.com
Don DeWolfe
1979
katefyi@yahoo.ca
Annette (Chiasson) Lloyd Thomas
1979
annette_f_100@yahoo.com
David Chalmers aka "Headly"
1979
DWCMOOREFI@AOL.COM
1979
demetermusic@email.msn.com
Jay Sullivan
1979
JKTCN16@ROGERS.COM
Kim Gaudette
1979
p.cho@sympatico.ca
Jim Roach
1979
jim.roach@rogers.com
Christine McFadden
1979
ruby_red_2002@hotmail.com
Cathy (Nicholson) Silva
1979
nakita29730@yahoo.com
Orry Skrypec
1979
Orry.Skrypec@sprint-canada.com
Donna (Hyland) Tkachuk
1979
rtkachuk@csolve.net
Sandy Busby
1980
s_busby1@yahoo.ca
Julie Cooper
1980
jillybeanjmc@yahoo.ca
Debbie (DiGiovanni) DiGiovanni-Wood
1980
breakdown@sympatico.ca
Annette (Frendo) Mocek
1980
amocek@tpl.toronto.on.ca  
David McNeil
1980
dmcneil@sympatico.ca
Désirée Mair
1980
desireermair@yahoo.ca
Karen (Neale) Johnson
1980
johnsoka@sympatico.ca
Les Stroud
1980
canoe@surenet.net
Craig Barton
1980
crbarton@hotmail.com
Kim (Shaw) Bowie
1980
kim39@msn.com
1980
mhsalumni1980@bell.net
Laurie Fletcher
1980
lauriesue@cogeco.ca
LeeAnn (Lowery) Bell
1980
leeannrealtor@yahoo.com
Cathy (Nicholson) Silva
1980
nascarngordonfan@yahoo.com
Hanno Jaan Niidas
1980
niidas@un.org
Nino Calabrese
1980
ncalabrese@king-reed.com
Randy Dionisi
1980
raidersare@rogers.com
Helen (McCallum) Callon
1980
hcallon@yahoo.com
Andrew Clarke
1980
toronto@spectranet.ca
Lynn (Semenuk) Odo
1980
odosells@yahoo.com
Douglas Strickland
1980
douglas_strickland@yahoo.com
John Szabo
1980
Zabwoofer@aol.com
Arthur Walsh
1980
agwarthur@yahoo.ca
Dean Bayne
1981
deanbayne@gmail.com
Evana (Calabrese) Keddy
1981
evana63@hotmail.com
Heather Burbidge
1981
teagranny38@yahoo.com
Mariella Calabrese
1981
MississaugaAngel@hotmail.com
Maureen Currie
1981
maureen.currie@jus.gov.on.ca
Jeannette Goguen
1981
goguenj@smh.toronto.on.ca
Debbie (Lidiard) Gallant
1981
darrylgallant@sympatico.ca
Sylvana (Grisonich) Boldt
1981
Sylvana.Grisonich@boldts.net
Danny Kofol
1981
kodan62@hotmail.com
Sherry Naylor
1981
sherrynaylor@rogers.com
Mary Katherine (March) Turner
1981
mkt-mt-jt@sympatico.ca
Chris (Kotsofas) Patterson
1981
ckpatterson@rogers.com
Rick Ross
1981
rick_62@hotmail.com
Jeff Smith
1981
songsmith@acanac.net
Jane (Simmons) Smith
1981
bfsmith2000@yahoo.ca
Jerry Strader
1981
strader2336@rogers.com
Anna Strever
1981
anna.strever@utoronto.ca
Karleen Wilkin
1981
exitadvisors@hotmail.com
Edythe (Bickmore) Thrale
1982
thrale989@rogers.com
Senga (Tait)
1982
areyoublindref@hotmail.com
Joanne (Aucoin) Kee
1982
joannekee@aol.com
Cherylanne (Nicholson) Parenteau
1982
chebreva@hotmail.com
1982
mail@osku.com
Robert Waddell
1982
rob@inflatableevent.com
Mike Ball
1983
drball@westman.wave.ca
Cheryl (Pattengale) Evans
1983
pcevans13@yahoo.ca
Kevin La Pierre
1983
kevin.lapierre@tdsb.on.ca
Rick Ternawaski
1983
rwt1312@hotmail.com
Janet (Widdis)Garrett
1983-84
janetg1@rogers.com
Angela (Boomhouwer) Waltenbury
1984
bugsmom12000@yahoo.com
Noreen (Clement) Dillon
1984
ndillon@beardwinter.com
Garry Kalcsics
1984
kalcsics@primus.ca
Sean O'Callaghan
1984
s.ocallaghan@sympatico.ca
Wendy Monery
1985
shedevil99_99_99@yahoo.ca
Brad Holstead
1985
the_march_hare3@hotmail.com
Michelle (Gloger) Evans
1986
michelle.evans@rogers.com
Azeeza (Abass) Lall
1986
azeezal@yahoo.com
Sue Castro
1986
suzette777@hotmail.com
Mary (Saroli) Lucciantonio
1986
mglucci7@yahoo.ca
Don Varanelli
1986
cdnmr@yahoo.com
Marie (Giunta)  Baker
1986
marieb@i-zoom.net
John Tsigas
1986
ellensdad@yahoo.com
Ernie (Nizam) Abass
1987
nizam.abass@rogers.com
Lisa (Sansome) Curtis
1987
glenn.curtis@rogers.com
Christopher Duernholz
1987
itchygowa@hotmail.com
Daniel Gibbs
1987
danielgibbs2002@yahoo.com
Jeanette Sautner
1987
jes_scout@hotmail.com
Sheena Tait
1988
torontoangel_f@yahoo.com
Christina (Zakaras) Elliott
1988
zakarac@yahoo.ca
Barbara Porter
1988
barbandneil2001@yahoo.com
Winnie (Ng) Chu
1988
winnie_chu@canada.com
Kimberley Orton
1988
zephirlillie@yahoo.ca
Sharon
1988
shoshoni_ca@yahoo.ca